Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on Youtube Join the Archive Mailing List Read our Blog

Past Events

Title Date and Time Location
Brick and Mirror

The House is Black  /  Brick and Mirror

Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
They Shall Not Grow Old

Off-site: They Shall Not Grow Old

Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm Hollywood Post 43, The American Legion

Ill Fate

Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 3:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Bomb, A Love Story

Bomb, A Love Story

Friday, May 10, 2019 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Ali Aqa

Ali Aqa

Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
The Music Man

The Music Man

Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 11:00 am Billy Wilder Theater

Sheeple

Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Before Summer Ends

Before Summer Ends

Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 3:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Sunset Truck

Sunset Truck

Friday, May 3, 2019 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Hendi and Hormoz

Hendi and Hormoz

Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Sly

Sly

Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 3:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Tehran: City of Love

Tehran: City of Love

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Tehran City of Love

UCLA Celebration of Iranian Cinema

April 27, 2019 - May 11, 2019 Billy Wilder Theater
The Sign of the Cross

Forbidden Hollywood: When Sin Ruled the Movies

April 26, 2019 Billy Wilder Theater
The Sign of the Cross

The Sign of the Cross  /  Only Yesterday

Friday, April 26, 2019 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Heathers

Off-site: Heathers 30th Anniversary Screening

Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 8:00 pm The Theatre at Ace Hotel
Dukla 61

Dukla 61

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Tropical Malady

Tropical Malady

Friday, April 12, 2019 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Winter Flies

Off-site: Winter Flies

Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm Laemmle Monica Film Center
How to Train Your Dragon

How to Train Your Dragon

Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 11:00 am Billy Wilder Theater
Jan Palach

Jan Palach  /  The Ear

Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Golden Sting

Golden Sting

Friday, April 5, 2019 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Golden Sting

Czech That Film

April 5, 2019 - April 13, 2019 Billy Wilder Theater
The Wedding March

The Wedding March  /  American Madness

Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Stage Struck

Stage Struck

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Pages